top of page

Parents & Friends Association 2023

P & F Committee 2023

Presidents: TBA

Vice President: TBA

Treasurer: Steph Kingston

Secretary: April Hunter


Class Representatives

Kindy: Hollie Johnson & Fiona Daly

Pre-Primary: Gemma Chapman & Rochelle Hall

Year 1: Leonie Handgraaf & Nicola Teicher

Year 2: Vicky Hassall & Kelsey Roe

Year 3: Kylie Richards & Christine Kohler

Year 4: Danica Smith

Year 5: Arti Pandya

Year 6: Louise Hyland

bottom of page